Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

After talking to many satisfied SUV owners, I decided to go to CMA Honda of Lynchburg to checkout their cars. I was pleasantly surprised that they had several cars on the lot and that I could test drive them. Jessica Hicks walked us through the whole process. We test drove several models and chose a Passport. Jessica not only was competent taking care of all the paper work but before we left she showed us the controls and set many of the programs for us. Thanks , Jessica and your awesome trainee Samantha for making our first Honda a professional and ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

We were helped by Ricky Hamlet and several others at the dealership. It was a really great experience. We were given information about our Ridgeline and there was no rush to send us on our way. I would definitely frequent this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

This was such an easy and great experience for me! Katy was very nice and professional when helping me find the perfect car for me! Paul was also awesome in helping me finance the best way possible. The entire staff was patient and helpful during my time here, and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new or used car. Thank you guys so much! I’m very happy with my car!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The shuttle service is great. They also have a very good waiting area to do work while you wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Leo was so easy to work with. He made the extra effort to have all my questions answered accurately. He was very forthcoming on any benefits I might be able to get and he communicated through email several times to check in with me before my car arrived. So glad he was my sales representative.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

They were able to secure me an HRV when the supply is low. I was amazed by how patient they are, especially Leo when I keep on following up! He is so nice a 10/10! Then, when I came to sign papers and pickup my car. They walked me thru how the car works! Then I was equally amazed how Paul Zarres helped me to get the best rate!! He was very patient and walked me thru the paperwork. Very personable! I would definitely buy again from Billy Craft! Because of their exceptional service and great rates!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I recently looked for a replacement car for my daughter who lives in Lynchburg, VA. We wanted something that would be reliable but also affordable on her budget. We located a 2014 Mazda 6 at Billy Craft Honda. Thanks to Ricky Hamlet who worked with us to test drive the car and make the process of buying this vehicle smooth and trouble free. Also, Ricky test drove the vehicle himself and detected a weak battery, which he had replaced before we took possession of the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We cannot express how happy we are with our purchase process today at Billy Craft Honda! Luke Okes was an outstanding salesman to work with, he took the time to listen to what was important for us, and he did his best to meet all those points. Business Manager Paul Zarres was equally accommodating and friendly. Together Luke and Paul proved to us that they are fully customer focused. Even if you're not in the Lynchburg area, it's well worth the drive to conduct business with Luke, Paul, and the good people at Billy Craft Honda. If you'...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Billy Craft Honda! Jessica made the buying process seamless. Everyone we interacted with was friendly, knowledgable, and honest! Very pleased with the service here.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I have purchased five Honda's from Billy Craft Honda in Lynchburg, Virginia. I met Ricky Hamlet when looking to buy my first Billy Craft Honda many years ago. I liked him at the start and he has always answered every question and concern. He has been a constant at Billy Craft and each of the subsequent purchases have been with Ricky as well. Doug Pendelton completed the paperwork for each of the purchases and is very thorough in explaining each detail of the closing process and explains the benefits of Gap and extended warranties so I can make informed ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Had a First class salesman, Ricky, and 1st class service when I went for my 1st inspection a year later.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Working with Jessica was a pleasure. She made the entire process easy and enjoyable 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a car with Billy Craft Honda. Jessica Hicks was very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable about our vehicle. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I had the best car buying experience yesterday. Jessica was so knowledgeable about the CRV. She explained everything about it. I look forward to many years of satisfaction with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Contacted Jessica via the internet. I was searching for a Honda CRV Touring with blacker leather interior in one or two colors. She told me what was on order to be built for them and those CRV's did not match my requirements. She encouraged me to put down a fully refundable deposit and they would do their best to trade with another dealer whorls had one on order. The process took several hours but she was able to get me what I wanted for MSRP. I found the sales and the finance office easy to work with and plan ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Jessica helped me find the CRV Touring I wanted. She arranged a trade for one of theirs to be produced for the one I wanted. She was the only sales person at the five honda dealers in my area that was willing to go out of her way to help me find what I wanted. Very easy to work with, I will definitely be giving them more business in the future even though there are other dealers closer by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

This is the BEST car dealership I have EVER been to. Everyone was so helpful and they didn't try to give me the usual run around. When you call, ask for Luke Okes directly. He knows what's up!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Their service center is the best! They are honest, clearly explain everything, fair-priced and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Jessica was the sweetest person in the world. Very knowledgeable about the cars and went over the paperwork with me by coming by the hospital. I cannot wait to drive my new Honda. Thanks BCH and Jessica!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Did not take long to change oil in my friends vehicle. Appointment was on time. Friendly staff. Nice clean waiting room and tv.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Jessica Hicks was a pleasure to work with when purchasing a new CRV. I strongly recommend Billy Craft Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

After searching many dealerships in Virginia for a new CRV, we decided to order our vehicle locally from Billy Craft. Billy Craft did not have the "market adjustments" that many of the other dealerships added to MSRP saving us thousands...literally. Jessica was our salesperson and we couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience throughout the entire process. Jessica is very knowledgeable and very thorough, taking the time to explain the ordering process as well as the features of the vehicle once it arrived. Mr. Pendelton in finance was also very thorough but at the same ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

After searching many dealerships in Virginia for a new CRV, we decided to order our vehicle locally from Billy Craft. Billy Craft did not have the "market adjustments" that many of the other dealerships added to MSRP saving us thousands...literally. Jessica was our salesperson and we couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience throughout the entire process. Jessica is very knowledgeable and very thorough, taking the time to explain the ordering process as well as the features of the vehicle once it arrived. Mr. Pendelton in finance was also very thorough but at the same ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Quick check in for service and back home in less than 15 minutes thanks to the shuttle service.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

As always they provided top notch work and amazing customer service!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing the second vehicle from Billy Craft Honda, the process was stress free and pleasant. Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my car buying experience easy Ms. Jessica Hicks is very thorough and knowledgeable. she is the best! she goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

We had such a great experience with Billy Craft Honda. We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership. Jessica Hicks was so great to work with- extremely patient and knowledgable without being pushy at all. Loved that she walked us through all of the features of the car before we drove it off the lot. She worked around our crazy work schedules, getting a lot of the paperwork done early, and made the entire buying experience a breeze!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

We had such a great experience with Billy Craft Honda. We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership. Jessica Hicks was so great to work with- extremely patient and knowledgable without being pushy at all. Loved that she walked us through all of the features of the car before we drove it off the lot. She worked around our crazy work schedules, getting a lot of the paperwork done early, and made the entire buying experience a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

We had such a great experience with Billy Craft Honda. We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership. Jessica Hicks was so great to work with- extremely patient and knowledgable without being pushy at all. Loved that she walked us through all of the features of the car before we drove it off the lot. She worked around our crazy work schedules, getting a lot of the paperwork done early, and made the entire buying experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Our family had a great experience and left with the perfect car. Katie was very nice and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Kevin, Ricky, Doug, and the Billy Craft Honda staff are excellent! They are honest, professional, thoughtful and very customer-oriented. They helped us find the perfect vehicle, an HR-V, to replace our 330,000 mile CR-V which we previously purchased from them in 2004. The team is superb and works together seamlessly. In this difficult economy, Billy Craft Honda is shining. The parts and service shop are excellent. I highly recommend Billy Craft Honda.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Katy about 3 weeks ago...we had been in the market for a car for a few months, knew what we wanted. Found one we liked and had a quick call with Katy - I was on a time crunch. When I arrived it was ready to go and we took a test drive, all was well and we agreed on a deal. I left - she took care of all the paperwork - I returned a few hours later - another 30 minutes of paperwork and signing and we were out the door with our new vehicle. ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The entire process from working with Ryan on the internet side and delivery with Jessica was outstanding and well worth the long drive from Northern Virgina to pick up the car! Working with Jessica was an absolute pleasure! I highly recommend Billy Craft Honda for anyone looking to purchase a new Honda!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jessica was wonderful! A very quick and smooth experience all around!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Working with Leo was very pleasant and he was very knowledgeable and patient as I decided the purchase. All in all the purchase of my wife’s 2022 CRV was a smooth transaction. Thank you Leo! Greg And Diane Montgomery

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Katy baldock was amazing. Staying in contact with me the whole way. In my opinion nothing beats the communication she gave.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I have now bought 3 cars from Leo. He is by far the best salesperson I have ever worked with and I have bought quite a few cars and different brands. He is kind, considerate, and a straight shooter. Billy Craft as a whole is very fair and is not marking up cars right now. That says a lot about a dealership. Thanks again for the civic SI! I will be back in the future! Make sure to ask for Leo if you need a car there!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My Wife and I are the proud new owners of a Honda Passport. Jessica Hicks was a treat to deal with. She answered all my questions back and forth through E-Mails. Before we knew it we had a new vehicle. Mr. Pendleton in Finance helped us breeze through the process. Billy Craft Honda has amassed a great team and should be very proud of it. The entire process was PAINLESS!!!! I can say this also other dealers are adding a 2K Market Adjustment. Billy craft is staying true to the sticker no extra charge added Thanks again Jessica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Ricky made our experience so easy and pleasant. We bought a used van for our family!! The process was smooth and we love our new van!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Ricky made buying a used van for our family such an easy and pleasant experience. I walked in really knowing what I wanted and he made things so great. He is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. I highly recommend Billy Craft and Ricky for selling you a great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Ricky made the experience of buying a van for our family seemless. He was knowledgeable and helped us get what we wanted. The process was so quick and easy thanks to Ricky and Paul. And I received more for my trade in than I thought I would!! My family has been buying cars from Ricky for decades and I highly recommend him and this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Even though the market is bad right now, but I was able to find Billy and get MSRP for my new car. I am thankful for the services Billy provided. The people are nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

We always receive high quality care for both of our Honda vehicles. The service department is very knowledgeable, friendly, and provide timely feedback.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

This was the best experience We have ever had in buying a car. Our salesman was very courteous and a big help in the selection of the car we bought. The fellow who had us sign all the paper work was very knowledgeable and gave us some good advice. We wish to thank both persons for a delightful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Hands down the easiest car purchase ever! Katy took care of everything and got me squared away before I even got there (2 hour drive). Justin was able to give me exactly what I was looking for in trade value and Paul made the paperwork super quick and easy. Pretty sure we were in and out in less than an hour. Car buying can be a painful experience without the right group but from the very beginning we got everything we wanted for exactly what we asked. Lastly, one of the only dealerships around that I’ve seen that haven’t ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Hands down the easiest car purchase ever! Katy took care of everything and got me squared away before I even got there (2 hour drive). Justin was able to give me exactly what I was looking for in trade value and Paul made the paperwork super quick and easy. Pretty sure we were in and out in less than an hour. Car buying can be a painful experience without the right group but from the very beginning we got everything we wanted for exactly what we asked. Lastly, one of the only dealerships around that I’ve seen that haven’t ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Hands down the easiest car purchase ever! Katy took care of everything and got me squared away before I even got there (2 hour drive). Justin was able to give me exactly what I was looking for in trade value and Paul made the paperwork super quick and easy. Pretty sure we were in and out in less than an hour. Car buying can be a painful experience without the right group but from the very beginning we got everything we wanted for exactly what we asked. Lastly, one of the only dealerships around that I’ve seen that haven’t ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I would highly recommend Billy Craft Honda for all your car buying needs! The staff and our sales consultant Darrell Shelton was very professional and thorough! My husband and I were treated very well and the buying process was very quick and painless!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Just purchased 2022 Accord Hybrid working with Jessica. She’s so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I’m beyond happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Jessie was a pleasure to work with, she was honest and answered all my questions. I am enjoying my pilot. Highly recommend her and Billy craft for your car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jessica and the Billy craft dealer was a pleasure to work with . Highly recommended them!! Jessica was very insightful and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I don’t typically post reviews, but I have to give a shout-out for excellent customer service. Luke was so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made a stressful process a lot less painful. He understood my needs and guided me. Very happy with Luke, and my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I am so happy with my new 2022 Honda Passport Trailsport. Jessica was great to work with from the beginning of the process to the end. Really like the service offerings when I buy at BillyCraft.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had Jessie Hicks was the BEST sales associate with a great personality, not pushy, asked what we wanted, and what we were working with and she knew we were driving a long distance so she actually started what she could for us before we arrived. During the financing process the payment wasn't quite where we were comfortable with and Ctaft Honda worked with us to get our payments within our budget. We are nothing but extremely happy with our 2022 Honda Ridgeline HPD.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

We were looking for a 2022 Honda Ridgeline and it was very difficult do to with the short in inventory. After looking from Harrisonburg to Roanoke, from Staunton to Richmond and finally we called Billy Craft Honda and spoke with Jessica Hicks. Thank to Jessica for making this experience excellent and you went above and beyond. We have never had a car buying experience like this before. Billy Craft-- You employ excellent people with great personalities. I will continue to drive the hour and a half to get this customer service every day!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I had a wonderful experience trading in my old vehicle and purchasing a new car with the help of sales consultant Jessica Hicks! She was extremely kind and professional. The entire team at Billy Craft Honda made this transaction super smooth, quick, and easy for me!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I originally found the vehicle on Billy Craft Honda website! It was the vehicle that checked all the boxes for our family. The Live chat box popped up and usually I am not one to chat with anyone on those, because it never seems to be a live person. However, I spoke with Jessica- who immediately answered my questions and it was apparent she was in fact a live person. My husband and I scheduled an appointment that day to meet with Jessica. It was so nice to begin and end the process with the same person. She made us ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Katy my salesperson was knowledgeable and friendly. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased through her from Billy Craft. Billy Craft additionally has a terrific service department... they have been servicing my Hondas for years. so the great experience with Billy Craft just starts with Katy and the sales experience

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Looking for a SUV was very difficult do to the short in inventory. I arrive to billy craft Honda and they gave me a very good price with no add in like other dealer . Thank to Jessica for making this experience unique. The service was excellent and the help to get everything completed.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Luke Okes was amazing to do business with. He is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He greeted us right away and showed us the vehicle I was interested in. He made the process easy and not stressful. Highly recommend Billy Craft Honda and especially Luke!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I set up an appointment to look at a hyundai, the car was clean and in good shape, Katy answered all the questions I had and got me squared away in no time, had the paper work done in about 45 mins and the dealership was willing to work with me on down payment, all in all a great experience, highly recommended Billy Craft Honda

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Jessi has helped me with 2 car purchases and would recommend to anyone, very helpful, friendly, informative, good at analyzing what you are probably looking for and guiding you there. I know several others who she has sold cars to and who also had great experiences. She's great!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Billy Craft and Ricky Hamlet are my preferred options for new car shopping. Ricky is very personable and helpful throughout the process, and I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Luke Okes was great to work with! He took the time to show all the features of my new car and answer all the questions I had. I highly recommend working with him

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Excellent customer service. The service does not stop after the same. They appreciate you as a customer. I would not go anywhere else. They are top rated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Best dealership. Excellent customer service They want your business. The service doesn't stop after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I love my new Honda Ridgeline. It is well appointed and drives like a dream. A special shout out to Darrell Shelton for making this buy such an easy decision.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a vehicle with Darrell at Billy Craft Honda. We shopped at many dealerships before going there. Darrell was very informative and not pushy at all. He was patient with all of our questions. You didn't feel that tension you feel with most sales people when you're just waiting for them pounce with their script. I felt like I was shopping for a car with my dad. Thanks Darrell and Billy Craft Honda for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Leo was very helpful and easy to work with. His attitude was very cheerful and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I would recommend buying a car from there.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I have know Kevin and Ricky since the 70's and this isn't my first interaction with Billy Craft Honda. They are extremely, professional, courteous and knowledgeable with all matters relating to car purchasing. Ricky went out of his way to make sure I had the car i needed. Do yourself a favor and next time you are looking for a new or used car, give Billy Craft a call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Billy Craft Honda.....Delivers and Satisfies. Ricky is the best. Professional and courteous. Highly Recommend next time you are wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Worked with an excellent salesperson over the phone. Quick with communicating and very clear the on details of the car I wanted, financing, estimated arrival, etc. Once the car arrived, received quick & efficient service from the staff at the dealership when signing the final papers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Purchase of my new 2022 Pilot was a “breeze.” Phil was so helpful in explaining and assisting with the options of my choice. Great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Leo made buying a new car easy and hassle free in a very stressful buying market. Everything was taken care of and was a great shopping experience

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I bought a 2022 Civic over the phone last Saturday for my daughter from five states away. Montez was very responsive and helpful. I appreciate that the dealership's pricing was at MSRP, which is considered "a deal" in our current market conditions. Mnay dealers have high upcharges due to scarcity. They were also very fair on the trade-in allowance, so what was a bit of a stressful situation went smoothly and turned out as we needed it to.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Everyone at Billy Craft was GREAT to work with, it really was an enjoyable experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Years ago I was very impressed with the excellent service at Billy Craft Honda after we brought in a used Honda Accord for service. Hondas are amazingly reliable cars and the great mechanics and service staff at Billy Craft Honda kept the car in tiptop shape. After driving that Accord for about 10 years, we gave it to our daughter. We knew that eventually we’d buy a new Honda from Billy Craft when the time came. Well, the time came! I’d been driving my late father’s Lexus sedan for 6 years and it suddenly just fell apart. We were ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Very pleased with my experience in buying a new Honda CR-V Hybrid at Billy Craft Honda. Darrell Shelton was superb in assisting me through the entire process and made it very seamless! Cannot say enough about his excellent service! I also appreciate the help of Montez in sales and Doug in financing. Great dealer and overall experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I can always find a quality vehicle at Billy Craft Honda. My most recent purchase was on 10/19/21 and as usual everything was most pleasant. My family are repeat customers of both new and used vehicles from BCH for at least 35yrs now. Ricky Hamlett is my go to guy always! Knows his vehicles and his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

They were very helpful in meeting our schedule and pleasant with us through the process. We would buy from here again. The car was cleaned and ready when we came to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

This experience was amazing. Everything was straight to the point. No hassle to purchase, they worked with my request, and I was out with my new car within 20 minutes after completing/signing paperwork. Granted I had viewed the vehicle I was interested in on their website on Thursday, called and spoke with Katy, exchanged my information and drove off in my new car on Saturday. It was so easy thanks to Katy and Doug. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

In the market to replace wife's van. Heard good things about Craft Honda. Called and spoke with Ricky Hamlett. Told him exactly what I was looking for, white Odessey with black interior. None in stock but did some research and had one coming late September or early October. Put a REFUNDABLE deposit down. He called told me was in. We went up and yes, exactly what she wanted and more. Ricky was great. Spent time, unrushed, with us explaining the operation. Called our insurance agent and everything chaged for us also. Now another great thing, gave us a very ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Luke Okes was the best. He really spent time with both my fiance and I while we looked around and test drove cars. We went in looking for a car for my fiance and walked out with two new cars. He really took his time and did an awesome job. If you are in search of a car definitely see this gentleman because he will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

My sales associate(Phil) provided good customer service and appeared attentive and answered my questions before purchasing my CRV. Once we got to the fiance department the finance representative seemed really hyper and a little scattered by writing all over the extended plan paperwork while having random conversations while trying to read the paperwork. I think it's nice to chat but when purchasing a car people want to stay focused on the paperwork.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Wow what a great dealership. I have been a Honda fanatic for thirty five years and have owned twelve Hondas over the years. I have been a loyal customer to the largest Honda Dealership in the Richmond area for all of those years. But after my experience at Billy Craft yesterday that all may be changing soon . I work in Richmond and live in Farmville so going to Lynchburg is not a big deal for me. After knowing from experience that my regular dealership would have laughed at me about getting a scheduled oil change on a Saturday . So knowing ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Jessie Hicks did it again! We were at the dealership for our old car (2020) for routine maintenance, while that was being done we were looking around . We looked for Jessie and she showed us the CRV Hybrid 2022 car . We test drove it and was sold! THANKS AGAIN JESSIE! You are the best!🚗❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

 

Leave Us a Review