Customer Testimonials in Lynchburg, VA

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

Ricky is the ultimate professional. He listens, addresses concerns and guides you in the right direction. The whole process was wonderful start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

On time, reasonable length of wait time, professional, comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I was so impressed with the customer service upon entering the facility. My desperate need for service was taken care of immediately. I did not have an appointment, but the entire service personnel was sympathetic to my need and took care of it immediately. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a repeat customer..

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Is very good service for car very friendly people there love to go there

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Service was done quickly and no issues at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Thank you so much! Did a great and exelent work!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Good service done quickly and on time. Very considerate and wore their facemasks.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

When I came to drop the car off, after having scheduled the service the day before, and talked to the service technician about what was needed, I felt ignored a check in. There was a lady on the computer who said she would be with me in a minute, but the minute dragged on until I finally grab the paper and pencil I was gonna leave a note with my name and number in the key. As I started to walk out the door. , She called me back and then pulled everything up on the computer to verify what was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

The staff was cordial and made sure to pay attention to the fine details. The service was prompt and appreciated the professional and comfortable atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Wonderful customer service, reasonable wait time and decent prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Everyone was so kind and helpful. They went the extra mile

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service and very friendly staff,I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Service is outstanding and staff is always pleasant and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Had oil change and tire rotation in less than an hour. Worked out well.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The staff at CMA's Honda of Lynchburg were so very helpful during my first car purchase. They made the whole experience exciting and less intimidating. Special thanks to Jacob and Doug for making my Honda dreams come true.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Prompt, speedy and complete service. Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Very pleased with the professional care CMA continues to provide for 2019 pilot.. I was even more impressed when they notified me about a recall update I was not aware of. Good job CMA ...! Will continue to buy & service my vehicle at CMA Honda of Lynchburg Va..

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The friendly and knowledgeable staff made the buying experience pleasant and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Had a great experience! Ricky was friendly and efficient. Love my new (used) Honda 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

Just got my new car. Our experience was awesome. Leo Rosales was the best salesman I’ve ever known. Ask for him! Best experience we’ve had buying a car. Fast and very accurate

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very friendly staff not pushy gone to other dealerships not happy they were just looking for a buck I really enjoyed the buying experience. Thanks CMA

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Like people here, they are professionals. Very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I always have a good experience. Great recommendations and never trying to get you to purchase what you don’t need. Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I have always been treated well and had great service at CMA Honda. No fluff or pressure.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. No pressure. Friendly staff genuinely trying to help me find the right car and the right financing. Salesman came to pick me up and then stayed after hours so he could help me set up personal features in the car. Texted me to be sure I got home ok—an hour drive. Both he and the finance person urged me to call or text with any questions. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

When I purchased my used car last December, it came with 6 free oil changes and life-time state inspections. CMA does a great job of servicing my car, and keeping me informed of their observations..i.e. tire tread depth, etc. Great to know they watch out for their customers. Thanks, CMA!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service, very quick, all personnel extremely courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Good job. Friendly staff,Appreciate much. It would have been better if wash and vacuum included as in many other States.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Welcoming, knowledgeable, thorough

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

CMA’s Honda of Lynchburg is great and honest place. Everyone so professional and kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Today’s visit went very well. The staff members were wonderfully kind and accommodating; and the waiting area very nice and clean.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jessica was AMAZING. We have been car shopping for months in the craziness of post-COVID. She was (by far) the most comprehensive salesperson we’ve had over 11 dealerships. I feel like I know everything there is to know about the car, and the whole thing was done in less than two hours from arriving to the dealer to driving off with the car! We will absolutely use her again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. All of my service needs were met.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Inspection was done quickly and had a comfortable waiting room for me and my grandson.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Took car in for scheduled appointment and it was completed prior to the time I asked for. That’s always nice getting it early.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The service department did a great job with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Our salesperson Leo was very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

It was a good service experience, like most always!! Glad to have Honda serving our family for almost 20 years!! Way to go!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

This was my third purchase at this location and my second purchase with salesman Ricky Hamlet. No complaints. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I have purchased my last two Hondas from this dealership and have been extremely pleased with Luke Oakes and his support team in sales, as well as the entire service team! They are not only knowledgeable, professional, and kind, but they are sure to always prioritize my time through their great customer service. Though I very rarely have needed repairs, I know I can trust them for the maintenance service on my car. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Excellent service every time!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I always get great service with friendly efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great experience! Was worried about the change in ownership, but same great service with a smile!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Jessica Hicks and the rest of the sales team were a pleasure to work with. I feel confident in my decision to purchase my used 2020 CR-V from them and would go back again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Jessica Hicks and the rest of the sales team were a pleasure to work with. I feel confident in my decision to purchase my used 2020 CR-V from them and would go back again!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Efficient,friendly,reasonable, prompt, and courteous! (And I'm kinda critical)

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Polite, friendly employees. Relaxing waiting area

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Ricky Hamlet sold us our new CRV and he was very helpful and professional. We have purchased several vehicles from him and he is always so nice and pleasant to work with. He always wants to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Thank you for the ease of making an online appointment, options to drop it off or use your shuttle service and convenient appointment times.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very genuine and helpful, and not price gouging people with dealer markups!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The staff was very courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very professional, friendly and effect.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Quick and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Always pleasant to bring my car in for service. The people are so nice, they are always on time and offer a shuttle if I choose not to wait. They are complete with services and do not over charge.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

From the initial phone contact to the completion of the work, the service department staff’s professionalism and courtesy were phenomenal. We dropped my car off Christmas day and received a call that the car was ready at 9 the following morning. Great work for a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Good place for service and the workers are really nice good customer service 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

They took me in while short staffed and with no appointment for a dead battery and that’s a lot for a company thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I like dealing with CMA Honda of Lynchburg because everyone is so nice to deal with. So far since CMA Honda has taken over all I've had done is inspection and oil changes and I'm pleased with that. I will continue to go there as long as I get great service. Mary Rusher (Mickey)

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Mr Habermas is very professional and courteous. Please feel free to send me a free oil change! I'll be back

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I have always had such a good experience with CMA’s Honda of Lynchburg. As a first time car owner I felt comfortable and safe knowing they were taking care of my car. Thank you! Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service quickly performed.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

While we have always had excellent customer service at this dealerships service center with both of our Hondas (also purchased from them), I want to highlight a recent interaction we’ve had with them. On 12/23, a tree limb fell in front of my Honda Pilot and I could not avoid it due to traffic. After impact, it was clear that something was wrong with the car so we immediately called CMA to see if we could bring it in. They took it in the same day to see what was wrong and had the issue identified with the brakes (we ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

 

Leave Us a Review